WSSA Board Of Executive
WSSA Country Representative
LINK
Argentina Slalom Series

 wsseriesargentina@gmail.com


Armenia
WSSA Coordinator
Mr. Anatoly Gorbatov
komuccap@mail.ru

Australia
 
Mr. Trent Carter
ltrent@microskaters.com.au

Belarus
WSSA Coordinator
Mr. Anatoly Gorbatov
komuccap@mail.ru

Belgium
 
Mr. Tim Schraepen
sch31p@gmail.com

Brasil
Brasil Slalom Series
Mr. Rodrigo Morgado
digaooi@hotmail.com

Canada
Mr. Ming Chen
yumingchen.ca@gmail.com

Czech Republic

 

Alena Miketova

czechslalomseries@gmail.com


Colombia
Colombia Slalom Series
Mr. Julian Arenas
colombiaslalomseries@gmail.com

China
 
Mr. Majun
mmj826@163.com

Chinese Taipei
Chinese Taipei Roller Sports Federation
Ms. Lee I Pei
skatingpure@hotmail.com

France
WISA
Mr. Igor Cheremetieff
wsseries@gmail.com

Germany
Mr. Detlef Rehbock
info@soulstyle.de

Hong Kong
Mr. Choy Ka Chai
sputnik_wave@hotmail.com

India
Slalom Skating Welfare Association
Mr. Sandeep Shokeen
sswaindia@yahoo.in

Indonesia

 

Ms Mitya Fitrina

mitya_fitrina@hotmail.com


Italy
Mr.Fabrizio Lualdi
Isswssa@gmail.com

Japan

Japan Inlineskate Association

Mr. Soichiro Kita

info@inlineskate.or.jp


Malaysia
 Skate Infinity
Ms. Shirley Tay Lai Fong
shirley@wssa-global.org

Mauritius
Mr. Nicolas Constantin
conic30@hotmail.com

Mexico

 

Ms.Montse Calleja

deslizurbano@gmail.com


Moldova
WSSA Coordinator
Mr. Anatoly Gorbatov
komuccap@mail.ru

Poland
JaNaRolki.pl 
Mr. Rafal Rackman
rafal@rackmann.com

Russia
Federation of Rollersports of Russia
Mr. Anatoly Gorbatov
komuccap@mail.ru

Senegal
Mr. Babakar NDiaye
babaroller@gmail.com

Singapore
Freestyle Skating Academy
Ms. Shirley Tay L.F
shirley@wssa-global.org

Slovakia

 

Monika Hurbanova

mon.hurbanova@gmail.com


South Korea
 
Mr. Kim Moogon
shinbon90@gmail.com

Spain
Cris Pers
info@spanishslalomseries.com
internacional@spanishslalomseries.com

Thailand
 
Mr. Suebsakul Prombanpong
suebsakul_p@hotmail.com

UK
Ms. Naomi Grigg
naomi@skatefreestyle.com

Ukraine
WSSA Coordinator
Mr. Anatoly Gorbatov
komuccap@mail.ru

USA
Ms. Naomi Grigg
naomi@skatefreestyle.com

Vietnam
 
Le Quan
o0zerox0o@yahoo.com



 
Web Design | http://www.firstwishsolutions.com Web Design | http://www.firstwishsolutions.com Web Design | http://www.firstwishsolutions.com