WSSA Board Of Executive
WSSA Country Representative
LINK

 

Chairman

Chairman

Mr. Eddie Chua Siow Ghee (Singapore)

29, Hillview Terrace #04-03 Hillview Warehouse Singapore 669245

Tel:65 67661929

Email:eddie@wssa-global.org

 

President Europe

President

Mr.Sebastien Laffargue (France)

Wisa 60 Rue De La Colonie75013 Paris France

Tel 33954411716

Email:sebastien@wssa-global.org

 

Mr. Kelvin Koo, Gu Weifeng ( China )

Vice President 

Mr. Kelvin Koo, Gu Weifeng ( China )

27D-G, No.238, East Nan Dan Road

Xuhui District, Shanghai, China

Tel: 86 021 60910938

email : kelvin@wssa-global.org

 

Mr Vladimir Tkachev ( Europe )

Vice President 

Mr.Vladimir Tkachev (Russia)

email : tkachev@rollersport.ru

 

Honorary Vice President

Honorary Vice President

Ms. Carroll Wong (Hong Kong)

 

Honorary Vice President1

Honorary Vice President

Mr. Kim Sang Hu (Korea)

Seoul Sport Council -509 , 182

Mangu-ro, Jungrang-gu,

Seoul, 131-861, Korea

Tel :82-2-490-2923

Email : ksh5685@korea.com

            hun5685@naver.com

            

 

Ms. Shirley Tay L.F ( Singapore )

Secretary General

Ms Shirley Tay L.F ( Singapore )

29, Hillview Terrace, #04-03 Hillview Warehouse Singapore 669245

Tel : 65 67661929

email : shirley@wssa-global.org

 

Ms. Wendy So Wan Mui

Treasurer

Ms. Wendy So Wan Mui (Hong Kong)

Flat 9C Yiko Industrial Building 10 Ka Yi Street, Chai Wan Hong Kong SAR

 

Mr. Pang Yuen Fat (Hong Kong)

Marketing Director

Mr. Pang Yuen Fat (Hong Kong)

Flat 9C Yiko Industrial Building 10 Ka Yi Street, Chai Wan Hong Kong SAR

Tel : 852 2558 1773

email : yfpang@wssa-global.org

 

Technical Director

Technical Director

Mr. Xu Xin Hua (China)

27D-G, No.238, East Nan Dan Road

Xuhui District, Shanghai, China

Tel: 86 021 60910938

email : dalang@sebaclub.com

 

 
Web Design | http://www.firstwishsolutions.com Web Design | http://www.firstwishsolutions.com Web Design | http://www.firstwishsolutions.com